Lighthouse Self Storage

32113 Lighthouse Road, Selbyville, DE 19975
Current Customers: 302.436.9200

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A spacious, clean unit and great customer service!
Ken Parcher
August 30, 2021
I had an urgent need to store my street rod. Joyce came through for me and got me a perfect space. Communication was excellent. An all-around great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
your possessions are safe here
Chris
June 18, 2021
Units are clean and facility is well maintain. Climate control units are what they say they are, worth the extra cost. Staff is friendly and helpful to your needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No unit prices or unit mix
Luis
May 21, 2021
Under the Unit Prices there arent any.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig Lawrence Taylor
December 5, 2020
Thank you Lighthouse Self Storage! You are genuine, courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and kind. All for a very reasonable price point!!! Kudos!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Got on the pay last month can’t get on this month
September 5, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Service
Helyne
May 23, 2018
I moved into a large climate controlled unit about 6 weeks ago.. In the meantime, another climate controlled became available which I wanted to switch to because of poor eyesight, & it was at the end & by the door so it provided more light. Barb & Tammy were very helpful in letting me make the switch. Barb even came over & opened the door for me to bring in more light & also brought me a dolly to move the boxes rather than hand carrying them. This has been an ongoing process for us in moving from Balto down here full time, & these people have made it so much more bearable. And also, my husband needed to get into a unit & I accidentally gave him the wrong key...Tammy was more than helpful & what could have been a wasted round trip from Balto, ultimately worked out & got the lock changed etc. as well as calmed his Italian temper down. I cannot say enough good things about this facility & it’s owners/employees. They truly are the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful
Helyne
November 20, 2017
Had some issues when I first moved in & they went out of their way to help me. They took care of everything that came up since I was moving from out of town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient storage with easy in and out
John
August 29, 2017
Write a review